First concert using the lights.

I played my first concert using the lights at [ofen] Bar.
I got some really great feedback and people seemed to enjoy the lights.
Three separate people came to me and told me that the lights had put them in some kind of trance, especially when they closed their eyes and saw the lights through their eyelids.

This is how it looked when I made it at home.

Here is a video of the performance at [oven] Bar.
All audience members were wearing headphones at the gig, but trust me, it was in sync to the audio.

Leave a Reply

